Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Prenatal Care Packages

Accredited by Hong Kong Health Care Federation in 2020

Trophy icon

Healthier

  • Near 90% of medical workers agree that YUSAIKA Drip Chicken Essence, which is made of organic chicken, is healthier than other brands not using organic chickens.
Strength icon

Nutrition Booster

  • Over 90% of medical workers agree that consuming YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence can facilitate health and help to supplement nutrition efficiently.
Watch icon

Reduce chances of weight gain

  • Near 80% of medical workers agree that YUSAIKA Drip Chicken Essence, which all fat and cholesterol are filtered out by advanced German filtering technology, have a greater chance of stopping weight gain. (compared with those not using this filtering method to produce)
Medal icon

Tastes fresh without impurities

  • 90.7% of medical workers agree that the texture of YUSAIKA’s chicken essence looks clearer, without impurities.
  • 83.2% of medical workers agree that the taste of YUSAIKA’s chicken essence is fresher.
  • 85.1% of medical workers agree that YUSAIKA’s chicken essence has more mellow flavor.
30 Days Prenatal Care Package (8 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)  - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia
30 Days Prenatal Care Package (8 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)  - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia
30 Days Prenatal Care Package (8 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)  - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia

30 Days Prenatal Care Package (8 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence) - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia

$3,149.00
$4,128.00
  • YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence contains 20 kinds of amino acids, which is beneficial to the development of the fetus. It does not contain fat and cholesterol; therefore it would not increase the calorie burden of both mother and baby.
  • YUSAIKA only uses organic certified fresh chickens. Every chicken has MyOrganic certification and UKAS ISO quality certification. No antibiotics or hormones could be used during the whole breeding process. To prevent chickens from getting sick, instead of feeding them with antibiotics, natural lactic acid bacteria and vitamins are specially added to the non-GMO feed to enhance chicken immunity.
Boxing

Nourish the baby, Ease delivery

Many pregnant women think that eating more during pregnancy help babies to grow better. Yet they may be in caloric excess which lead to too much weight gain or even obesity.

Expectant mothers must have enough energy during pregnancy. In addition to having enough rest, expectant mothers should not reduce their food intake for weight loss purposes; but adjusting food intake to an appropriate level instead.

If expectant mothers eat too little and lack physical strength, it will affect the frequency of uterine contraction and increase the risk of "full meals" (during the birth of a baby, because of insufficient physical strength, the method of surgery should be switched to the result). In the second and third trimester of pregnancy, expectant mothers can consume more foods rich in amino acids to enhance the quality of muscle tissue while supplementing the energy required for the delivery.

Easy to carry anywhere

YUSAIKA only uses organic certified fresh chickens. Every chicken has MyOrganic certification and UKAS ISO quality certification. No antibiotics or hormones could be used during the whole breeding process. To prevent chickens from getting sick, instead of feeding them with antibiotics, natural lactic acid bacteria and vitamins are specially added to the non-GMO feed to enhance chicken immunity.

YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence can be stored at room temperature and taken with you anywhere, e.g., put it into your hospital bag, bring to different pregnancy care centres. It effectively provides bodies with energy, tonifying Qi and blood for delivery.

Gyming
60 Days Prenatal Care Package (15 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)  - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia
60 Days Prenatal Care Package (15 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)  - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia
60 Days Prenatal Care Package (15 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)  - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia

60 Days Prenatal Care Package (15 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence) - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia

$5,782.00
$7,740.00
  • YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence contains 20 kinds of amino acids, which is beneficial to the development of the fetus. It does not contain fat and cholesterol; therefore it would not increase the calorie burden of both mother and baby.
  • YUSAIKA only uses organic certified fresh chickens. Every chicken has MyOrganic certification and UKAS ISO quality certification. No antibiotics or hormones could be used during the whole breeding process. To prevent chickens from getting sick, instead of feeding them with antibiotics, natural lactic acid bacteria and vitamins are specially added to the non-GMO feed to enhance chicken immunity.
Cycling

One Drink benefits two

YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence contains 20 kinds of amino acids, which is beneficial to the development of the fetus.

100% No added hormone

Usually mothers tend to drink chicken soup with old hens as main ingredient. Even if the old hens were raised naturally without additives, they would still contain more natural estrogen than males, let alone hens with "no hormone residue". "No hormone residue" simply means that no hormones can be detected in the chickens at the time of slaughtering, which does not mean that hormones were not applied during feeding. If the mother consumed food made of old hen, the level of estrogen in the body will rise, which may affect the efficacy of prolactin, resulting in postpartum milk deficiency or blockage.

YUSAIKA only uses organic certified fresh chickens. Every chicken has MyOrganic certification and UKAS ISO quality certification. No antibiotics or hormones could be used during the whole breeding process. To prevent chickens from getting sick, instead of feeding them with antibiotics, natural lactic acid bacteria and vitamins are specially added to the non-GMO feed to enhance chicken immunity.

Boxing
90 Days Prenatal Care Package (23 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)  - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia
90 Days Prenatal Care Package (23 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)  - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia
90 Days Prenatal Care Package (23 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)  - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia

90 Days Prenatal Care Package (23 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence) - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia

$8,565.00
$11,868.00
  • YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence contains 20 kinds of amino acids, which is beneficial to the development of the fetus. It does not contain fat and cholesterol; therefore it would not increase the calorie burden of both mother and baby.
  • YUSAIKA only uses organic certified fresh chickens. Every chicken has MyOrganic certification and UKAS ISO quality certification. No antibiotics or hormones could be used during the whole breeding process. To prevent chickens from getting sick, instead of feeding them with antibiotics, natural lactic acid bacteria and vitamins are specially added to the non-GMO feed to enhance chicken immunity.
English
English

購物車

你的購物車是空的

繼續購物

產前調養組合.長胎不長肉

2020年度香港醫護學會認證產品

Trophy icon

更健康

  • 近 90% 醫護人員認同使用有機雞隻製作的御世家滴雞精較其他非有機滴雞精更健康
Strength icon

能促進健康及幫助方便快捷地補充營養

  • 超過 90% 醫護人員認同飲用御世家滴雞精能促進健康及幫助方便快捷地補充營養
Watch icon

減低體重增加的機會

  • 近 80% 醫護人員認同使用德國過濾科技去除脂肪和膽固醇的御世家滴雞精,更能減低體重增加的機會(相比起沒有使用以上製作方法的同類型產品)
Medal icon

味道鮮甜、無雜質

  • 90.7% 醫護人員認同御世家滴雞精比較透徹、無雜質
  • 83.2% 醫護人員認同御世家滴雞精口味較鮮甜
  • 85.1% 醫護人員認同御世家滴雞精口感較醇厚
30天產前調養組合 (8盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲
30天產前調養組合 (8盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲
30天產前調養組合 (8盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲

30天產前調養組合 (8盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲

$3,149.00
$4,128.00
  • 相比起每天進食一隻雞,或自行燉雞,飲用御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精更有效真正吸收整隻雞的營養。御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精含有20種氨基酸,有利胎兒的發育;不含脂肪及膽固醇,不額外增加熱量負擔,只吸收所需養分,真正長胎不長肉。
  • 御世家嚴選有機認證鮮雞,擁有馬來西亞國家級有機認證及英國UKAS ISO品質認證,全程飼養絕不能投放抗生素或施打激素。為防止雞隻生病,飼料中特別添加天然乳酸菌和維他命,以增強雞隻免疫力。
Boxing

追Size、避免食全餐

很多孕媽媽都認為,懷孕就是多吃點才能讓寶寶長得好,所以吃很多補品,攝取了過多熱量,結果產後無法回復窈窕身材,但準媽媽在懷孕期間一定要補充到足夠體力。其實準媽媽不應該刻意降低食量減肥,只需要調整食量至合適水平。如果媽媽吃得太少體力不足,就會影響子宮收縮頻率,加大「食全餐」(在生寶寶的過程裡面,因為體力不足,結果要改用開刀的方法)的機率。

懷孕中後期,準媽媽可以多攝入含豐富氨基酸的食物,增強肌肉組織質量同時補充生產時所需能量。相比起每天進食一隻雞,或自行燉雞,飲用御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精更有效真正吸收整隻雞的營養。御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精含有20種氨基酸,有利胎兒的發育;不含脂肪及膽固醇,不額外增加熱量負擔,只吸收所需養分,真正長胎不長肉。

「走佬袋」必備

御世家嚴選有機認證鮮雞,擁有馬來西亞國家級有機認證及英國UKAS ISO品質認證,全程飼養絕不能投放抗生素或施打激素。為防止雞隻生病,飼料中特別添加天然乳酸菌和維他命,以增強雞隻免疫力。

御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精可常溫保存,適合放進「走佬袋」帶到醫院,有效迅速並隨時提供能量,為生產過程所需要消耗的氣血做好萬全準備。

Gyming
60天產前調養組合 (15盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲
60天產前調養組合 (15盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲
60天產前調養組合 (15盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲

60天產前調養組合 (15盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲

$5,782.00
$7,740.00
  • 相比起每天進食一隻雞,或自行燉雞,飲用御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精更有效真正吸收整隻雞的營養。御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精含有20種氨基酸,有利胎兒的發育;不含脂肪及膽固醇,不額外增加熱量負擔,只吸收所需養分,真正長胎不長肉。
  • 御世家嚴選有機認證鮮雞,擁有馬來西亞國家級有機認證及英國UKAS ISO品質認證,全程飼養絕不能投放抗生素或施打激素。為防止雞隻生病,飼料中特別添加天然乳酸菌和維他命,以增強雞隻免疫力。
Cycling

「一人喝,兩人補」

《本草綱目》中記載:「雞肉甘,溫,無毒。補中益氣,甚益人,炙食尤美。」《黃帝內經》亦有記載,雞有辛、溫之性,屬於少陽之體,有效補充人體能量的損耗,可作老年體弱、久病體虛、產後虧損之用,尤其胃寒較重、虛不受補者,進補雞肉不但可以補養氣血,還可以療虛祛寒。《格致餘論·慈幼論》亦有指:「兒之在胎,與母同體,得熱則俱熱,得寒則俱寒,病則俱病,安則俱安。母之飲食起居,尤當慎密。」

孕媽服用御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精,除了能補養氣血之外,腹中寶寶亦可受益於豐富的氨基酸,發育得更好,「一人喝,兩人補」。

100%無施打生長激素

通常媽媽們都會飲用老母雞熬的雞湯。就算老母雞是天然無添加飼養的,牠體內還是會含有比雄雞多的天然雌激素。「無激素殘留」只是指在屠宰時雞隻體內檢測不出激素,不代表飼養時沒有施打激素。如果媽媽飲用了老母雞熬的湯,令體內雌激素水平上升,就可能會影響催乳素的功效,結果導致產後回奶。

御世家嚴選有機認證鮮雞,雞齡低而且沒有經過交配,激素水平偏低。擁有馬來西亞國家級有機認證(MyOrganic)及英國UKAS ISO品質認證,全程飼養絕不能投放抗生素或施打激素。為防止雞隻生病,飼料中特別添加天然乳酸菌和維他命,以增強雞隻免疫力。

Boxing
90天產前調養組合 (23盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲
90天產前調養組合 (23盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲
90天產前調養組合 (23盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲

90天產前調養組合 (23盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲

$8,565.00
$11,868.00
  • 相比起每天進食一隻雞,或自行燉雞,飲用御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精更有效真正吸收整隻雞的營養。御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精含有20種氨基酸,有利胎兒的發育;不含脂肪及膽固醇,不額外增加熱量負擔,只吸收所需養分,真正長胎不長肉。
  • 御世家嚴選有機認證鮮雞,擁有馬來西亞國家級有機認證及英國UKAS ISO品質認證,全程飼養絕不能投放抗生素或施打激素。為防止雞隻生病,飼料中特別添加天然乳酸菌和維他命,以增強雞隻免疫力。
中文
中文