Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Postpartum Care Packages

Accredited by Hong Kong Health Care Federation in 2020

Trophy icon

Healthier

  • Near 90% of medical workers agree that YUSAIKA Drip Chicken Essence, which is made of organic chicken, is healthier than other brands not using organic chickens.
Strength icon

Nutrition Booster

  • Over 90% of medical workers agree that consuming YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence can facilitate health and help to supplement nutrition efficiently.
Watch icon

Reduce chances of weight gain

  • Near 80% of medical workers agree that YUSAIKA Drip Chicken Essence, which all fat and cholesterol are filtered out by advanced German filtering technology, have a greater chance of stopping weight gain. (compared with those not using this filtering method to produce)
Medal icon

Tastes fresh without impurities

  • 90.7% of medical workers agree that the texture of YUSAIKA’s chicken essence looks clearer, without impurities.
  • 83.2% of medical workers agree that the taste of YUSAIKA’s chicken essence is fresher.
  • 85.1% of medical workers agree that YUSAIKA’s chicken essence has more mellow flavor.

How long should the postpartum confinement period be?

Postpartum confinement is very important for women. Depending on the tradition and physical conditions, the length of postpartum confinement period usually ranges from 30 to 100 days. However, some traditional Chinese medicine believes that women could not fully recover after 30 days, so it is recommended to take full rest for around 100 days. If mothers can take appropriate supplements during this period and take good care of their body, it would not only help speed up the recovery, but also the golden stage of improving ones physique (especially women who were weak before having their babies).

After giving birth, the gastrointestinal function of most mothers is rather weak, so the diet should be based on easy-digestion and absorption. It can also promote the repair and healing of wounds and uterus. During the period of confinement, many mothers use diet to strengthen their physique, such as sesame oil chicken, chicken soup, and so on. However, these dishes contain high calorie content and a lot of fat. Over-eating may cause excessive calories intake and lead to obesity.

Compared with eating a chicken daily or making chicken essence at home, consuming YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence can effectively intake nutrients of chickens. No Chinese herbal medicines are added to prevent our product from being too cold or hot in nature and suitable for pregnant women in different body conditions. Recommend 2 pouches each in the morning and afternoon (4 pouches in total per day), which is approximately equivalent to a whole chicken’s nutritional value.

YUSAIKA offers 【30 Days Postnatal Care Package】, 【45 Days Postnatal Care Package】 and 【100 Days Postnatal Care Package】 for mothers with different needs to choose.

30 Days Postnatal Care Package  (15 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)  - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia
30 Days Postnatal Care Package  (15 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)  - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia
30 Days Postnatal Care Package  (15 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)  - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia

30 Days Postnatal Care Package (15 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence) - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia

$5,782.00
$7,740.00
  • YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence contains 20 kinds of amino acids, which is beneficial to the development of the fetus. It does not contain fat and cholesterol; therefore it would not increase the calorie burden of both mother and baby.
  • YUSAIKA only uses organic certified fresh chickens. Every chicken has MyOrganic certification and UKAS ISO quality certification. No antibiotics or hormones could be used during the whole breeding process. To prevent chickens from getting sick, instead of feeding them with antibiotics, natural lactic acid bacteria and vitamins are specially added to the non-GMO feed to enhance chicken immunity.
Boxing

Rejuvenating and Enhance breast milk supply

The childbirth process consumes a lot of physical strength and mother loses a lot of blood. Therefore, the maternal body will be in a state of "lack of blood and Qi deficiency" after delivery. Traditional Chinese medicine concept believes that stewed meat broth is good for health, and has the effect of nourishing vitality, Qi and blood. After birth, stewed chicken should be supplemented for a hundred days. In addition, chickens can nourish the spleen and Qi, which help promoting breast milk production. YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence is suitable for postpartum conditioning, restore vitality and provide sufficient nutrition for breast milk.

100% Antibiotics-FREE, protecting colostrum quality

YUSAIKA uses organic chickens regardless of cost, as we know that health of product users is the most important point we care of. The absence of antibiotics is essential for breastfeeding mothers. Since the baby's colostrum intake after birth, the intestinal flora gradually comes into play, and immune functions are activated. If the baby receives unnecessary antibiotics through breast milk during this period, the antibiotics will wipe out all the good bacteria and bad bacteria and may permanently change the baby's immune function and nervous system.

Every chicken has MyOrganic certification and UKAS ISO quality certification.No antibiotics or hormones could be used during the whole breeding process.To prevent chickens from getting sick, natural lactic acid and vitamins are added to the non-GMO feed.

Gyming
45 Days Postnatal Care Package (23 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)  - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia
45 Days Postnatal Care Package (23 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)  - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia
45 Days Postnatal Care Package (23 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)  - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia

45 Days Postnatal Care Package (23 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence) - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia

$8,565.00
$11,868.00
  • YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence contains 20 kinds of amino acids, which is beneficial to the development of the fetus. It does not contain fat and cholesterol; therefore it would not increase the calorie burden of both mother and baby.
  • YUSAIKA only uses organic certified fresh chickens. Every chicken has MyOrganic certification and UKAS ISO quality certification. No antibiotics or hormones could be used during the whole breeding process. To prevent chickens from getting sick, instead of feeding them with antibiotics, natural lactic acid bacteria and vitamins are specially added to the non-GMO feed to enhance chicken immunity.
Cycling

Speed up recovery process

As for those who have undergone Caesarean section (C-section), their Qi and bodies are relatively weak and their spleen and stomach are usually very weak as well. Drinking YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence can effectively improve the function of the spleen and stomach, promote digestion, and help nutrient absorption, so as to restore the vitality of the body as soon as possible. It is also very important to consume enough protein to speed up wound recovery after surgery. YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence is an excellent source of protein with hydrolyzed amino acid molecules. For mothers who have undergone C-section, postoperative pain due to wounds often results in a decrease in appetite. Therefore, timely supplementation of chicken essence can help replenishing nutrition and physical strength.

100% No added hormone

Usually mothers tend to drink chicken soup with old hens as main ingredient. Even if the old hens were raised naturally without additives, they would still contain more natural estrogen than males, let alone hens with "no hormone residue". "No hormone residue" simply means that no hormones can be detected in the chickens at the time of slaughtering, which does not mean that hormones were not applied during feeding. If the mother consumed food made of old hen, the level of estrogen in the body will rise, which may affect the efficacy of prolactin, resulting in postpartum milk deficiency or blockage.

YUSAIKA only uses organic certified fresh chickens. Every chicken has MyOrganic certification and UKAS ISO quality certification. No antibiotics or hormones could be used during the whole breeding process. To prevent chickens from getting sick, instead of feeding them with antibiotics, natural lactic acid bacteria and vitamins are specially added to the non-GMO feed to enhance chicken immunity.

Boxing
100 Days Postnatal Care Package (38 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence) - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia
100 Days Postnatal Care Package (38 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence) - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia
100 Days Postnatal Care Package (38 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence) - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia

100 Days Postnatal Care Package (38 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence) - Only available for delivery to Hong Kong & Macau & Australia

$13,651.00
$19,608.00
  • YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence contains 20 kinds of amino acids, which is beneficial to the development of the fetus. It does not contain fat and cholesterol; therefore it would not increase the calorie burden of both mother and baby.
  • YUSAIKA only uses organic certified fresh chickens. Every chicken has MyOrganic certification and UKAS ISO quality certification. No antibiotics or hormones could be used during the whole breeding process. To prevent chickens from getting sick, instead of feeding them with antibiotics, natural lactic acid bacteria and vitamins are specially added to the non-GMO feed to enhance chicken immunity.
English
English

購物車

你的購物車是空的

繼續購物

產後坐月滋補組合.補而不胖

2020年度香港醫護學會認證產品

Trophy icon

更健康

  • 近 90% 醫護人員認同使用有機雞隻製作的御世家滴雞精較其他非有機滴雞精更健康
Strength icon

能促進健康及幫助方便快捷地補充營養

  • 超過 90% 醫護人員認同飲用御世家滴雞精能促進健康及幫助方便快捷地補充營養
Watch icon

減低體重增加的機會

  • 近 80% 醫護人員認同使用德國過濾科技去除脂肪和膽固醇的御世家滴雞精,更能減低體重增加的機會(相比起沒有使用以上製作方法的同類型產品)
Medal icon

味道鮮甜、無雜質

  • 90.7% 醫護人員認同御世家滴雞精比較透徹、無雜質
  • 83.2% 醫護人員認同御世家滴雞精口味較鮮甜
  • 85.1% 醫護人員認同御世家滴雞精口感較醇厚

坐月應該坐多久呢?

產後坐月子對女性來說非常重要。視乎風俗習慣同身體狀況,一般坐月日數會由三十日、四十日、兩個月到一百日不等。但傳統中醫認為,產後身體在一個月後其實還未完全復原,故建議坐月100日才能有較佳的復元效果。100日後大部分孕婦已經完全排清產褥排泄物,而且經過一定日子的滋補,孕婦的身體相信已經恢復得七七八八了。若能在這時段適當進補,好好調養身體,不但有助加快復原速度,更是改善體質的黃金階段(尤其是產前身體較虛弱的產婦)。

產婦生產後,胃腸道功能還未恢復,故飲食應以容易消化和吸收為主,這樣才能促進傷口和子宮的修復癒合。不少產婦坐月期間,都會以食療增強體質,固本培元,例如豬腳薑、麻油雞等等。但需要留意的是,這些菜式都是屬於高熱量、高脂肪食物,過量進食反而會造成熱量超標,導致肥胖。透過飲食進補當然是重中之重,但也要好好選擇進補品,以免產後愈吃愈胖。

相比起每天進食一隻雞,或自行燉原隻雞取其精華,飲用御世家滴雞精更有效真正吸收整隻雞的營養。御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精採用德國高科技隔濾系統,完全去除雞隻原有的脂肪及膽固醇,同時保留滴雞精的香醇風味及健康營養,補而不胖。御世家滴雞精是經過高溫長時間燉煮,將蛋白質細化成小分子氨基酸,更容易讓產婦吸收。充足的蛋白質不僅有助修補細胞與產後傷口癒合,也有利於上奶。媽媽亦可透過乳汁將蛋白質供給嬰兒,令寶寶健康成長。每天早上、下午各2包滴雞精,大概等於攝取了原隻鮮雞的營養精華。

御世家提供【30天產後坐月滋補組合】、【45天產後坐月滋補組合】及【100天產後坐月滋補組合】,給有著不同需求及體質的媽媽選用。

30天產後坐月滋補組合 (15盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲
30天產後坐月滋補組合 (15盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲
30天產後坐月滋補組合 (15盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲

30天產後坐月滋補組合 (15盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲

$5,782.00
$7,740.00
  • 相比起每天進食一隻雞,或自行燉雞,飲用御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精更有效真正吸收整隻雞的營養。御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精含有20種氨基酸,有利胎兒的發育;不含脂肪及膽固醇,不額外增加熱量負擔,只吸收所需養分,真正長胎不長肉。
  • 御世家嚴選有機認證鮮雞,擁有馬來西亞國家級有機認證及英國UKAS ISO品質認證,全程飼養絕不能投放抗生素或施打激素。為防止雞隻生病,飼料中特別添加天然乳酸菌和維他命,以增強雞隻免疫力。
Boxing

平補血氣、上奶佳品

分娩過程會耗損體力,流失大量血液,故產婦身體生產後會處於「血不足,氣亦虛」的狀態。中醫認為燉肉汁養生,具補元氣、補氣血之效。產後宜燉雞進補一百天,平補血氣,加快恢復產前狀態。另外,雞能補脾益氣,促進母乳生成。

100%無抗生素,守護優質初乳

御世家不計成本選用有機雞隻,因深知用家健康至為重要。不含抗生素對餵哺母乳的媽媽至為重要。自嬰兒出生後攝取初乳開始,腸道中的菌群便逐漸發揮作用,免疫功能也由此啟動。如果寶寶在這個時期透過母乳攝取到不必要的抗生素,抗生素會把好菌壞菌全都一網打盡,有機會永久性地改變寶寶的免疫功能和神經系統。

御世家嚴選有機認證鮮雞,擁有馬來西亞國家級有機認證及英國UKAS ISO品質認證,全程飼養絕不能投放抗生素或施打激素。為防止雞隻生病,飼料中特別添加天然乳酸菌和維他命,以增強雞隻免疫力。

Gyming
45天產後坐月滋補組合 (23盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲
45天產後坐月滋補組合 (23盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲
45天產後坐月滋補組合 (23盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲

45天產後坐月滋補組合 (23盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲

$8,565.00
$11,868.00
  • 相比起每天進食一隻雞,或自行燉雞,飲用御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精更有效真正吸收整隻雞的營養。御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精含有20種氨基酸,有利胎兒的發育;不含脂肪及膽固醇,不額外增加熱量負擔,只吸收所需養分,真正長胎不長肉。
  • 御世家嚴選有機認證鮮雞,擁有馬來西亞國家級有機認證及英國UKAS ISO品質認證,全程飼養絕不能投放抗生素或施打激素。為防止雞隻生病,飼料中特別添加天然乳酸菌和維他命,以增強雞隻免疫力。
Cycling

加快術後傷口復原速度

至於進行剖腹產或「食全餐」的媽媽,均屬氣血耗傷,體弱虛損之體質,脾胃通常十分虛弱。飲用御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精可以有效地改善脾胃運作,促進消化,幫助吸收食物的精華,以盡早恢復元氣大傷的身體。

如果想加快手術後傷口復原速度,吃到足夠的蛋白質非常重要。御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精是一種極好的蛋白質來源。對於剖腹產或「食全餐」的媽媽來說,手術後因傷口疼痛,往往會造成食慾降低,適時補充滴雞精,可幫助患者補充營養及體力。

100%無施打生長激素

通常媽媽們都會飲用老母雞熬的雞湯。就算老母雞是天然無添加飼養的,牠體內還是會含有比雄雞多的天然雌激素。「無激素殘留」只是指在屠宰時雞隻體內檢測不出激素,不代表飼養時沒有施打激素。如果媽媽飲用了老母雞熬的湯,令體內雌激素水平上升,就可能會影響催乳素的功效,結果導致產後回奶。

御世家嚴選有機認證鮮雞,雞齡低而且沒有經過交配,激素水平偏低。擁有馬來西亞國家級有機認證(MyOrganic)及英國UKAS ISO品質認證,全程飼養絕不能投放抗生素或施打激素。為防止雞隻生病,飼料中特別添加天然乳酸菌和維他命,以增強雞隻免疫力。

Boxing
100天產後坐月滋補組合 (38盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲
100天產後坐月滋補組合 (38盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲
100天產後坐月滋補組合 (38盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲

100天產後坐月滋補組合 (38盒有機鮮雞滴雞精) - 只限配送至香港﹑澳門﹑澳洲

$13,651.00
$19,608.00
  • 相比起每天進食一隻雞,或自行燉雞,飲用御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精更有效真正吸收整隻雞的營養。御世家有機鮮雞滴雞精含有20種氨基酸,有利胎兒的發育;不含脂肪及膽固醇,不額外增加熱量負擔,只吸收所需養分,真正長胎不長肉。
  • 御世家嚴選有機認證鮮雞,擁有馬來西亞國家級有機認證及英國UKAS ISO品質認證,全程飼養絕不能投放抗生素或施打激素。為防止雞隻生病,飼料中特別添加天然乳酸菌和維他命,以增強雞隻免疫力。
中文
中文