Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Return & Exchange

YUSAIKA ‘s service attitude is professional and prudent to provide you with a pleasant shopping experience. Orders are reviewed before delivery to ensure good product quality. We package all items up properly to reduce the occurrence of damage, occasionally accidents happen during shipment.


We guarantee that all products sold by YUSAIKA are under stringent quality control. Please consume before the expiry date. If your products arrived do not match the order, opened, spoilage, deterioration or damage, we are happy to replace the products in your order under the 3 Days Returns Policy. Please contact customer service for the related matters right away, and include the following information:

  • Your order number
  • The details of the received faulty product
  • Attach electronic images of faulty products upon receipt

We will respond to your message as quickly as we can. In the meantime, please DO NOT throw away your faulty products. Please note that we must inspect and verify the returned goods before we make a replacement. We will ask you to send the faulty products back to us. We will arrange for a free replacement of the goods and be responsible for the return shipping costs.* All unauthorized return, we will not be processed. Thank you.

* Each order can be returned only once. Return Policy only applies to order placed on this website. Extra cost may be incurred to the customer under special circumstances. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of YUSAIKA.

However, return or replacement of products will not be accepted for the following conditions*:

  • Products have been received for more than 3 days
  • Products have been opened or used
  • Subjective issue, unsuitable for personal body condition and personal preference
  • Any damages caused by personal reasons (Except in accordance with damages or deterioration caused in transit)
  • Products deteriorate due to poor storage by customers
  • Free-of-charge or giveaway items

*All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of YUSAIKA.

If the goods are not successfully sent to the receiving country/address due to customs entry restrictions, other third-party transportation companies, or the sudden request for order cancellation by the customer, we do not provide any refund arrangements. we can only ship other goods or create a one-time online discount code for next online purchase. You can either choose 1) goods of the same value or 2) goods of higher value (the difference in the price of the goods need to be paid) or 3) online discount codes with the same value as the goods.

If there is a special request for a refund, the handling fee and transaction fee charged by Shopify will be deducted from the refund amount (3.0-3.6%+HK2.35 per transaction, depending on the customer's credit card issuance location and credit card type.). All deducted handling fees and transaction fees will be collected by Shopify only, and we do not collect any amount.

We apologized for any inconveniences caused. Thank you.

English
English

購物車

你的購物車是空的

繼續購物

退換貨條款

御世家服務態度專業謹慎,致力為閣下提供一個愉快的購物體驗。訂單出貨前會一再覆檢,確保產品品質良好,並細心妥善包裝所有貨品,以減低運送過程中發生損毀或食品變質的可能。

本公司產品經嚴格品質控管,請於有效期限內食用完畢。御世家提供「3日貨品退換購物保證」。若您收到貨品時,發現貨品與訂購貨品不相符、已開封、有破損、有瑕疵、漏出等問題,我們樂意為閣下退換該貨品。若須辦理退換貨品,請聯絡客戶服務,並請提供以下所有資料:

  • 該筆訂單編號
  • 說明所訂購貨品的問題情況或細節
  • 有問題或損壞貨品的電子圖檔


當我們收到閣下的退換通知並確認後會立即跟進,請閣下先保存受損產品完整。經我們批核申請後,請把有瑕疵的貨品退回,我們會作更換,御世家將會承擔退換貨過程中產生的運費*。所有未經授權的退貨,恕不處理。

* 退款金額將會根據淨付款金額計算。任何禮品或贈品,恕不接受退貨或退款。每件產品只可退貨或換貨一次。只適用於於本網站所購買的產品。根據特別情況,顧客可能需付額外運費。如有任何爭議,御世家擁有最終決定權。

以下情況恕不接受貨品退換或退款服務*:

  • 產品由收貨期起計超過3天
  • 為了健康和符合食品安全衛生,已拆封或食用之貨品
  • 個人主觀問題、體質不適合或口味習慣
  • 因個人原因而造成任何損壞或瑕疵之貨品(運送過程中已損毀或變質不在此限)
  • 客人保存不良導致貨品變質
  • 任何免費贈品及試用裝禮品

*如有任何爭議,御世家保留最終決定權不得異議。

如貨品因海關入境限制﹑其他第三方運輸公司等原因未能成功寄出至收件國家/地址或是客人突然要求取消訂單,御世家不設任何退款安排,只能將訂單原有貨品更換成其他貨品並寄出包裹或是創建一次性網上折扣碼以供客人下次購物時使用。即客人可自行選擇 1)更換同等價值的貨品 或 2)更換高於同等價值的貨品(需補付貨價的差額)或 3)領取與貨品同等價值的網上折扣碼。

如有需要退款的特別要求,退款金額中將會扣除由Shopify收取的手續費及交易費用(每宗交易3.0-3.6%+HK2.35,視乎顧客信用卡發行地及信用卡卡種而定)。所有被扣除的手續費及交易費用將會由Shopify收取,而御世家並沒有收取任何款項。

敬請見諒,謝謝。

中文
中文