Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Privacy Policy

YUSAIKA aims to provide the best products and convenient shopping environment to customers. We are also strongly committed to protect your privacy. The main purpose of collecting your personal data is for handling the transactions for you. To ensure you have a delightful shopping experience, we will provide you a series of personalized services according to your preference.


We pledge to meet fully in complying with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

PERSONAL INFORMATION COLLECTION STATEMENT

We do not collect more information from you than is necessary for us to provide you with our services and to protect any account(s) you hold with us. When you join YUSAIKA as our members, during the registration process, you may need to provide the personal information including name, telephone number, mailing address, email address, date of birth and gender. The collected personal information is for internal use only. We do not disclose, sell, share or trade your personal information with third parties. When you visit our site, cookies from servers will automatically record information that your web browser sends whenever you visit a website. The data may include: your computer’s IP address, the pages you browsed in our site, the time spent on those pages, items and information searched for on our site, access times and dates, and other statistics. This data will not be used in association with any other personal information. These kinds of information are collected for evaluation and analysis so as to providing you a better service with continuous improvement.

PURPOSES OF COLLECTION

The personal information collected will be used in few ways: processing your orders, providing newsletters, promotional information or special offers, administer membership account, carry out research on our users’ demographics and evaluating your purchasing history and habits, to improve our service quality. We may pass your personal information to a third party with a limited extent in order to process your order. For example, your name and address may pass to the delivery company to make delivery for you. But we will not disclose your personal information under the unnecessary condition. Your purchasing record will be stored for your review. Due to the security reasons, unauthorized third parties cannot access to personal data. You may access your personal information and purchasing record by logging into “My Account” on our site. Also, you can administer your personal information. However, you have the responsibility to ensure your personal access data confidentially. Please make sure that your personal data will not be available to unauthorized third parties. We will not be responsible for any misuse of passwords.

USE AND DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL DATA

Apart from providing the limited personal information to the delivery companies and the related third parties to process your order, we will not share your information to other parties. But under some exceptional situations, we may be required to disclose personal information. Regarding to the request from the Civil Service or judiciary organization, the disclosure is necessary for investigations, law enforcement, prevention or other purposes; or handling fraud or illegal activities, prevent a threat to life or health, and to prevent any violation activities or the terms and conditions in our site.

SECURITY OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

YUSAIKA ensures all the collected information will be securely stored. We protect your personal information by: Limiting unauthorized access to personal information, using such secured encryption systems as are appropriate for the collection of the collected information through the website, or destroying your personal information securely if the data is unnecessary to retain record.

CHANGES TO THE PRIVACY POLICY

YUSAIKA reserves the rights to modify and change the Privacy Policy anytime. Any changes to this policy will be published on our site.

ENQUIRIES

If you have any enquiry on our Privacy Policy, please do not hesitate to contact us.

English
English

購物車

你的購物車是空的

繼續購物

隱私政策

御世家除了提供閣下便利的購物環境外,也承諾會致力保護您的私隱。我們收集閣下資料的目的,是用作交易用途,而且我們希望為閣下提供個人化的購物體驗,以配合閣下的需要,提供更多適合閣下的產品和服務。

我們承諾符合及遵守香港特別行政區《個人資料(私隱)條例》-第 486 章,為閣下提供上述條例要求的保障。
   
        1. 收集個人資料的聲明

除為向閣下提供服務及保護閣下在御世家申請帳戶所需外,御世家不會向閣下收集任何不必要的個人資料。在建立帳戶時,閣下需要填寫部分的個人資料,包括姓名、電話號碼、地址、電郵地址、出生日期及性別有關的提問。閣下的個人資料只供內部使用,我們不會向第三方公開、出售、分享或買賣來收集您的個人資料。當閣下瀏覽本網站時,網絡伺服器內的小型文字檔案「Cookies」會自動記錄您的瀏覽器所傳送的資料,當中包括︰閣下的電腦IP地址、在本網站內瀏覽的頁面及使用時間、本網站內搜尋過的產品及資料、存取日期及時間,以及其他統計數據,但「Cookies」不能存取閣下的個人資料。我們會根據收集所得的電腦資料及數據,用作評估和分析,從而幫助優化本網站,以提供更適合閣下的產品和服務。

        2. 收集個人資料的用途

我們收集閣下的個人資料,以作處理閣下的訂單、提供產品的最新資訊、推廣資料或優惠、管理閣下的帳戶,以及審視過往的購買紀錄和習慣,以提升我們的服務質素。 為了配合處理閣下的訂單,我們會有限度提交閣下的資料予第三方委託公司,例如把閣下的姓名和地址交給速遞公司以作出貨運的安排,但在如非必要的情況下,我們是不會把閣下的資料外洩。 閣下的訂單資料亦會被保留及儲存,以方便閣下隨時查閱,但基於保安理由,我們不容許未經授權而讀取閣下的任何資料。閣下可以登入網站,在「我的帳戶」內存取訂單資料。閣下亦可以在此管理個人資料。閣下有責任確保個人資料保密,並不會讓未授權的第三方得到這些資料,我們不會承擔任何不當使用密碼的責任。

        3. 個人資料的使用及披露

除了提供有限度的資料予貨運公司或相關第三方委託公司外,一般我們不會將閣下的個人資料透露給其他機構。但在特殊情況下,我們可能會被要求披露個人資料。根據香港有關的法律規定、行政或司法機構的要求,向第三方或行政、司法機構披露,我們必須提供有關資料以協助調查、執法、預防等用途,或就詐騙、非法活動、威脅到任何人的人身安全、及防止違反本網站的使用條款或違法之行為。

        4. 個人資料安全

御世家確保會安全和保密地保存所有收集到的資料。我們會以下列方式保護閣下的個人資料:限制未經授權的資料存取、使用適當的安全加密系統保護透過本網站所取得的資料、當資料沒有保留作記錄的用途,我們會在安全情況下銷毀閣下的個人資料。

        5. 私隱政策更改

御世家保留隨時修改和更改本私隱聲明的權利。如有任何更改,我們會於網站內公佈。

        6.查詢
如果閣下對御世家的私隱政策有疑問或建議,請與我們聯絡。

中文
中文